Term Dates

​​​Term

Dates 2020

Length

Term 1

Wednesday 29 January - Friday 3 April

10 weeks

Term 2

Monday 20 April - Friday 26 June

10 weeks

Term 3

Monday 13 July - Friday 18 September

10 weeks

Term 4

Tuesday 6 October - Friday 4 December

9 weeks


Term dates for 2021

Term

Dates

Length

Term 1

Wednesday 27​ January – Thursday 1 April​

10 weeks

Term 2

Monday 19 April – Friday 25 June

10 weeks

Term 3

Monday 12 July – Friday 17 September

10 weeks

Term 4

Tuesday 5 October – Friday 3 December

9 weeks

​Moderation/CTJ Day - Friday 3 September 2021 (Pupil Free Day)​​

 ​