Navigate Up
Sign In

 School Staff 2017

School Leadership Team
Principal – Mr Chris Thomas
Assistant Principal Religious Education – Mrs Janette Gode
Primary Learning Leader – Mrs Kerri Dutney
Support Teacher Inclusive Education – Mrs Stephanie SimsStaff 2016.png
Administrative Staff
Executive Assistant to the Principal – Mrs Evette Smith
Finance Secretary – Mrs Evette Smith
School Secretary – Mrs Kylie Brown 
Classroom Teaching Staff
Prep Gold – Mrs Cindy Plater
Prep Green – Mrs Cathy Manteufel
Year 1 Gold Mrs Kerrie-Anne Dickson
Year 2 Gold – Mrs Nat Roati
Year 2 Green – Mrs Jacinta Low
Year 3/4 Gold – Mrs Marg Marshall
Learning Support Staff
Support Teacher Inclusive Education  – Mrs Stephanie Simswebsite.JPG
Guidance Counsellor – Mrs Marcela Costanzo
Guidance Counsellor – Ms Danae Ford
Learning Enrichment Teacher - Mrs Moira Dixon
Specialist Teaching Staff
Japanese Teacher – Mrs Kerri Dutney
HPE Teacher – Mr Santo Nucifora
Teacher Librarian – Mrs Janette Gode
ESL Teacher – Mrs Moira Dixon
School Officers & Teacher Aides
Prep School Officers – Mrs Erin Mailsman & Mr Zac Cahill
Learning Intervention School Officers – Mrs Helen Frederick, Mrs Sonja Broom & Mrs Sharlene Cooper
Library School Officer – Mrs Lisa Loviteachers 3.JPG
Workplace Health & Safety Officer
Mrs Evette Smith
Uniform Shop
Mrs Kylie Brown
Parent Volunteers
Grounds & Maintenance
Mr Mike Goldsworthy
Mrs Dina Knezovic & Mr Tony Knezovic
Outside School Hours Care (OSHC) & Vacation Care
Ms Julie